VIDEO: Meet Dominique – 2014 RFL Summer Festivals Tour Intern


Screen Shot 2014-06-13 at 1.17.25 PMMeet Dominique, one of our 2014 RFL Summer Festivals Tour Interns!

Dominique will be attending most of the Summer Festivals!  We are so excited to have her on board this summer and so thankful that she has given her summer up to spend it with us, spreading the human rights for all message, born and preborn through music, education and action!

Meet Dominique

1. My favorite movies are Finding Nemo, Pitch Perfect, and Avatar
2. My favorite books are the hunger games trilogy
3. My favorite bands/musicians are David Crowder band, hillsong united, and mercy me
4. I am Pro life because I believe life is sacred from the beginning and that an innocent child should not have to pay for their parents’ mistakes
5. I am not giving up my summer to work with rock for life, I am using my summer to travel and do something I am passionate about!

Leave a Reply

