Pro-life Stories from Awakening Music Festival 2012


Saturday we were at Awakening Music Festival in Middleburg, Virginia.  Had a great time, moved a lot of material and talked to a lot of kids.  We collected a number of pro-life stories and wanted to share them with you.

“From an almost aborted view, it not only changes the mom’s view, but the child’s as well.  God has blessed me with so many gifts and opportunities.  I have changed lives and have been able to help so many. <3” – Tiffany

“Because the girl above is my best friend and if she was not in my life I don’t know where I would be. =)” – Nikki

“I can’t help but think what if my mom had an abortion…” – Lauren

“When I was born I was 4 months early and my mother was legally allowed to have an abortion.” – Andrew “If this guy <— wasn’t alive, I don’t know where I would be.” – Mike

I am pro-life because even though my child was created through rape they deserve a fighting chance to learn love.”

I am pro-life because abortion almost took my sister and she has been the main support in my life.”

I am pro-life because even if my baby does not have a good father it’s still my baby and I love him already.”

“I am pro-life because before the creation of the world God planned good things for me to do!”

I am pro-life because every life is beautiful and precious and who is going to speak up for the life that did not have a chance!?” Every life is precious!”

 

Thank you to all who continue to support us with your thoughts, prayers, volunteer hours and finances. Without you we cannot make it to these events and spread the human rights for all (born and preborn) message.  We appreciate you!

If you  are in the area and have never attended Awakening Music Festival you need to go, it’s a great event!

One Response to Pro-life Stories from Awakening Music Festival 2012

  1. Pingback: September Wrap-up « Rock For Life

Leave a Reply

