New Merch added to online store!


We just added a bunch of new merchandise to our online store!  We’ve had most of these items out during out Summer Festivals Tour so we are excited to finally have the stock here at Rock For Life World Headquarters and now added to the store.  Check out the photo album below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Quick links to items:

  1. Human Rights For All” grey tank
  2. Human Rights For All” tri-cranberry tank
  3. Human Rights For All” charcoal crew shirt
  4. Human Rights For All” cranberry v-neck
  5. I ❤ BaBies” neon pink tank
  6. I ❤ BaBies” neon blue tank
  7. I ❤ BaBies” tri-black tank
  8. I ❤ BaBies” tri-lemon tank
  9. I ❤ BaBies” heather red crew shirt
  10. I ❤ BaBies” colored and white wristbands
  11. I ❤ BaBies” tri-black v-neck
  12. I ❤ BaBies” tri-orchid deep v-neck

WOW that’s 12 items!  Check them out, let us know what you think and please consider making a purchase on our online store.  Each purchase helps us to continue spreading the human rights for all (born and preborn) message through music, education and action.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

