Need your thoughts on a guy version of “Adoption Saves Lives” t-shirt


Hey we need your thoughts on a guy version of the “Adoption Saves Lives” t-shirt.  Below are mock-ups of different ink combos on a Brown, Chestnut and Charcoal shirt.  Which one is your favorite? Or, which ones do you like?

Let us know as soon as you can.  We need to get these on the printer soon in order to have for the festivals this summer.

Thanks!

Chestnut & Brown


Charcoal

to see our full line of merchandise go to RockForLifeStore.com

9 Responses to Need your thoughts on a guy version of “Adoption Saves Lives” t-shirt

  1. Christin says:

    I like the sky blue and cream on any colored shirt, though the dark brown one is probably my favorite.

  2. Shannon says:

    I like the sky blue and cream as well, but I like the charcoal one is my favorite 🙂

  3. Noelle says:

    The sky blue and cream one on the dark brown and gray, as well as the yellow green and light gray on charcoal. =)

  4. Charles Baldwin says:

    The charcoal ones are awesome!

  5. Nicki says:

    I like the sky blue and cream on the black T-shirt. These are amazing shirts and the cause is amazing! Good luck!

  6. Erin says:

    I LOVE the yellow & fuchsia one! I absolutely love these shirts. The I am pro-life ones are great too. I love the long sleeve hooded T. I think it would be awesome if you offered on of these like that.

    • Erin, Thanks for your input. These will be available on the store next week. They are also available at our booth at one of the many festivals we will be at this summer!

  7. First off I Love these t-shirts! My biggest infulensers were adopted. I really like the fuscia & mint green. Is there a way I can buy this tee? LINSYRAE16@aol.com

    • thanks! our shirts and other items can be found here.

Leave a Reply

